A story of TRANSFORMATION

We are convinced that our society's behavior in terms of hygiene and protection will change noticeably. We therefore anticipate a sustained increase in the need for appropriate products that are not only effective, but also attractive as a personal everyday item. With MY SAFELY we not only want to make hand disinfection available, we also want to free it from its dusty image. We see MY SAFELY as a lifestyle product that will be found on every handbag, backpack and satchel in the future

During the Corona crisis, the founders of MY SAFELY put all their energy into the development and procurement of the first product line.

HEALTH FOOD X

HEALTH CARE

Health is the central theme of our Cologne HEALTH FOOD Delis SPATZ. The current crisis situation has expanded our understanding of healthy products: from nutrition to personal hygiene. We had to temporarily shut down one of our stores ourselves and were constantly on the hunt for disposable gloves, disinfectants and cleaners to keep our delivery service running.

Not only do product innovations often arise from the lack and lack of alternatives. In addition to the low availability, the founders of MY SAFELY quickly noticed in the disinfection market how little sexy the common products and companies are.

MYSAFELY

INFO

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 221 / 988 62 157 
hello@mysafely.de

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

Newsletter

© 2020 by MySafely

A story of TRANSFORMATION

Wir sind überzeugt, dass sich das Verhalten unserer Gesellschaft in Bezug auf Hygiene und Schutz spürbar verändern wird. Daher rechnen wir mit nachhaltig steigendem Bedarf an entsprechenden Produkten, die nicht nur wirksam, sondern als persönlicher Alltagsgegenstand auch attraktiv sind. Mit MY SAFELY möchten wir Hand-Desinfektion nicht nur verfügbar machen, sondern auch von ihrem angestaubten Image befreien. Wir sehen MY SAFELY als Lifestyle-Produkt, das sich künftig an jeder Handtasche, jedem Rucksack und Schulranzen wiederfinden wird

Die MY SAFELY Gründer haben während der Corona-Krise ihre gesamte Energie in die Entwicklung und Beschaffung der ersten Produktlinie gesteckt.

HEALTH FOOD X

HEALTH CARE

Gesundheit ist das zentrale Thema unserer Kölner HEALTH FOOD Delis SPATZ. Die aktuelle Krisensituation hat unser Verständnis für gesunde Produkte ausgeweitet: von der Ernährung hin zur persönlichen Hygiene. Wir mussten selbst einen unserer Läden vorübergehend schließen und waren dann ständig auf Jagd nach Einmal-Handschuhen, Desinfektionsmitteln und Reinigern, um unseren Delivery Service aufrecht zu erhalten.

Nicht nur entstehen Produkt-Innovationen häufig aus dem Mangel und Fehlen von Alternativen. Neben der geringen Verfügbarkeit fiel den Gründern von MY SAFELY im Desinfektions-Markt schnell auf, wie wenig sexy die hier gängigen Produkte und Unternehmen sind. 

MYSAFELY

INFO

KONTAKT

+49 (0) 221 / 988 62 157 
hello@mysafely.de

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

Newsletter

© 2020 by MySafely